Call Our Advertisers
AAA Auger Plumbing Services 210-222-8437  aaa-auger.com
Aesthetic Options Medical Spa 210-858-6868 aestheticoptionsmedicalspa.com
Affordable Health Insurance Agency (AHIA)  210-971-6933  ahiabenefits.com
Alamo Heights Pool House 210-826-7665 www.poolhousesa.com
Allegian Health Plans  1-855-383-5594  allegianadvantage.com
Arredondo Group  210-645-6811  arredondogroup.com
Artchitectural.com 210-533-1269  artchitectural.com
Art's Tire Warehouse  210-736-4516
Bjorn's Electronics  210-828-3237  bjorns.com
Blancos Mexican Restaurant  210-804-2430  blancosmexican.com
Blanco North Dental  210-493-2200  todaysdentistrytoday.com
Blue Skies of Texas  210-568-3404  blueskiesoftexas.org
Brookdale Alamo Heights  210-930-1040 www.brookdale.com/communities/emeritus-lincoln-heights/
Caring Senior Services   1-800-SENIOR CARE (1-800-736-467-2273)
Catholic Community Foundation  ccftx.org
Christ Fellowship Church of San Antonio 210-341-6417
Colonies North Shoe Repair  210-696-8950
Comfort Air Engineering  210-494-1691  comfort-air.com
The Cones Sisters  210-573-5127  theconessisters.com
Dixie Flag Manufacturing Co.  210-227-5039  dixieflag.com
Doctor At Your Service  210-479-3297 doctoratyourservice.com
Fabrictopia 210-733-8650  fabrictopiatexas.com
Family Stories Video   210-724-2394   www.familystoriesvideo.com
Furniture Etc.  210-736-7113
Gentiva Hospice  855-466-2755  gentivatexas.com
Glaucoma Eye Care Study 844-369-3937 eyecarestudy.com
Guy Scott & Associates  210-822-7707  guyscottandassociates.com
Heart of Texas Concert Band   www.heartoftexasconcertband.org
Help-U-Sell  210-693-0305  sanantoniomyhome.com
In The Mood   800-745-3000   www.inthemoodlive.com
Ironside Antique Mall  210-380-5084   ironsidemall.com
King's X Toy Soldiers 210-226-7000 kingsx.com
Laura D. Heard Law Firm  210-655-9090  LDHeard.com
Law Offices of Andrew G. Ramon  210-344-9800  ramonlaw.com
Lighthouse Hospice  210-615-3691
Lingerie Line  210-656-4090

The Majestic Theatre  800-745-3000   ticketmaster.com
Max Moudy  713-725-7065
National Federation of the Blind  855-659-9314  carshelpingtheblind.org
Michelle Noble Loans 210-216-1745  mnobleloans.com
North Star Antiques  210-337-3330  northstarantiques.net
Oak Hills Pharmacy  210-614-4100
Penner's Men's Store  210-226-2487  pennersinc.com
Peripheral Vascular Associates  210-237-4444  pvasatx.com
Chris Pettit Living Trusts Seminars  210-732-8300  pettitlaw.com
Pink Boutique   210-614-3800  www.pinkboutiquesa.com
Pride Home Improvement  210-655-4263  pridehomeimprovement.com
Ricardo Landeros, Tailor  210-493-1603
Safe Showers  210-655-1111  safeshowers.com
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center 210-692-7228 sakdc.com
San Antonio Neuropathy Center  210-255-2600
San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo 210-225-5851 sarodeo.com
Saxet Gun Shows  361-289-2256  www.saxetshows.com
Schoenstatt Shrine  210-710-3555  www.mountschoenstatt.org
Scleroderma Foundation, Texas Bluebonnet Chapter  210-909-9375  scleroderma.org/texas
Scottish Rite Performing Arts Center  210-391-2624  scottishritetheatre.com
Sleep Therapy and Research Center  210-614-6000  sleeptrc.com
State Contractors Roofing 210-570-2333 state713.com
St. Paul's Episcopal Church 210-226-0345 stpauls-satx.org
Synergy Home Care 210-267-1252
Terra Vista Mortgage  210-829-1818  terravistamortgage.com
Texas Medical Research Associates 210-521-7771 www.txmedicalresearch.com
Tobin Center   210-223-8624  tobincenter.org
Todays Dentistry... Today! 210-698-6602  todaysdentistrytoday.com
Too Good To Be Threw  210-340-2422  toogoodsa.com
United Healthcare  1-888-635-2701  *TTY 711
UT Dentistry 210-450-8061 UTdentistry.com/sleep
Village Parkway Baptist Church 210-680-7813  vpbc.net
VITA Tax Prep   vitasa.org   352-7033 -or- 207-2817 -or- 222-2975
        WellMed  210-871-7727  www.wellmedmedicalgroup.com
Wholesome Dentistry 210-344-2384 wholesomedentistry.com
Window Fashions of Texas  210-979-8703  windowfashionsoftexas.com